Contact Us

Are you a current homeowner and need to contact us?

REACH OUT TO US

William Lyon Homes


Southern California

Michael Battaglia

VP Division Manager, Southern California Coastal

4695 MacArthur Court, 8th Floor
Newport Beach, California 92660
Michael.Battaglia@LyonHomes.com
(949) 833-3600

Jeff Deane

VP Division Manager, Southern California – Inland Empire

680 Newport Center Drive, 3rd Floor
Newport Beach, California 92660 Jeffrey.Deane@Lyonhomes.com
(949) 554-2800

Northern California

Scott P. Roylance

President, Northern California Division

2603 Camino Ramon, Suite 450
San Ramon, California 94583
Scott.Roylance@LyonHomes.com
(925) 543-5500

Arizona

Curt Vanhyfte

President, Arizona Division

8840 E. Chaparral Road, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
curt.vanhyfte@Lyonhomes.com
(480) 893-1000

Nevada

James Gomez

President, Nevada Division

1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 500
Las Vegas, Nevada 89135
James.Gomez@lyonhomes.com
(702) 263-8200

Colorado

Jeff McGovern

President, Colorado Division

400 Inverness Parkway, Suite 350
Englewood, Colorado 80112
Jeff.McGovern@LyonHomes.com
(303) 795-1976

Texas

Bryan Havel

President, Texas Division
Austin/San Antonio

810 Hester’s Crossing Road
Suite 235
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Bryan.Havel@lyonhomes.com
(512) 953-4100

 

Jennifer Keller

President, Houston Division

2002 West Grand Parkway North
Suite 210
Katy, Texas 77449 Jennifer.Keller@lyonhomes.com
(346) 803-3200

Polygon Homes - A Proud Division of William Lyon Homes


Oregon

Alaina Zender

VP Division Manager, Oregon

703 Broadway Street, Suite 510
Vancouver, Washington 98660
Alaina.Zender@PolygonHomes.com
(360) 695-7700

Washington

Brandon Scheibner

President, Washington Division

11624 SE 5th Street
Bellevue, Washington 98005
Brandon.Scheibner@PolygonHomes.com
(425) 586-7700